NARAL Pro-Choice America

Shortcut Navigation:

Get Email Updates


Donate to NARAL Pro-Choice America Now

Your gift will help us protect choice at all levels.

Donate Now

Winning Endorsed Candidates

Find out which candidates that were endorsed by NARAL Pro-Choice America PAC won their races.

State Rep. Alma Adams (NC-12) Mayor Pete Aguilar (CA-31)
Rep. Ami Bera (CA-07) Former Lieutenant Gov. Don Beyer (VA-08)
Sen. Cory Booker (NJ-Senate) Rep. Julia Brownley (CA-26)
Rep. Cheri Bustos (IL-17) Rep. Lois Capps (CA-24)
Rep. Judy Chu (CA-27) Rep. Katherine Clark (MA-05)
Rep. Steve Cohen (TN-09) State Rep. Bonnie Coleman (NJ-12)
Rep. Joe Crowley (NY-14) Rep. Rosa DeLauro (CT-03)
Rep. Suzan DelBene (WA-01) Rep. Tammy Duckworth (IL-08)
Rep. Donna Edwards (MD-04) Rep. Keith Ellison (MN-05)
Rep. Elizabeth Esty (CT-05) Rep. Bill Foster (IL-11)
Sen. Al Franken (MN-Senate) State Rep. Ruben Gallego (AZ-07)
Rep. Mike Honda (CA-17) Rep. Steny Hoyer (MD-05)
Rep. Steve Israel (NY-03) Rep. Henry Johnson (GA-04)
Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick (AZ-01) Rep. Ann Kuster (NH-02)
Rep. Barbara Lee (CA-13) Rep. Nita Lowey (NY-17)
Rep. Sean Maloney (NY-18) Rep. Carolyn Maloney (NY-12)
Sen. Ed Markey (MA-Senate) Sen. Jeff Merkley (OR-Senate)
Rep. Gwen Moore (WI-04) Rep. Patrick Murphy (FL-18)
Rep. Jerrold Nadler (NY-10) Rep. Nancy Pelosi (CA-12)
Rep. Scott Peters (CA-52) Rep. Gary Peters (MI-Senate)
Rep. Mike Quigley (IL-05) Kathleen Rice (NY-04)
Rep. Raul Ruiz (CA-36) Rep. Jan Schakowsky (IL-09)
Rep. Kurt Schrader (OR-05) Rep. David Scott (GA-13)
Rep. Terri Sewell (AL-07) Sen. Jeanne Shaheen (NH-Senate)
Rep. Kyrsten Sinema (AZ-09) Rep. Louise Slaughter (NY-25)
Rep. Jackie Speier (CA-14) Rep. Eric Swalwell (CA-15)
State Sen. Norma Torres (CA-35) Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (FL-23)
Tom Wolf (PA-)

Bookmark and Share

©2017 NARAL Pro-Choice America   Copyright Information

Paid for by NARAL Pro-Choice America,, and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.