Learn more about our leadership and the boards of directors that guide us.

Executive Team

Neisha Blandin (she/her), Chief of Staff

Leah Chandler (she/her), Senior Vice President of Development

Tamara Chrisler (she/her), Chief Diversity Officer

Steven Kravitz (he/him), Chief Financial Officer

Yvonne Gutierrez (she/her), Chief Strategy Officer

Elizabeth Schoetz (she/her), Senior Vice President of Campaigns and Advocacy

Melissa Schwartz (she/her), Managing Director

Angela Vasquez-Giroux (she/her), Vice President of Communications and Research

Senior Leadership

Ally Boguhn (she/her), Communications Director

Margot Riphagen (she/her), Senior Director of National and State Campaigns

Ryan Stitzlein (he/him), Senior National Political Director

Caitlin Van Orden (she/her), Senior Director of Major Gifts

Laura Youngs (she/her), Director of Foundations and Development Communications


Learn about our Board of Directors here.

Everyone should be able to decide if, when, how, and with whom they start or grow a family.

Sign the Petition
By taking this action you are affirming your membership in NARAL Pro-Choice America. What's this?
By providing your phone number, you are consenting to receive mobile alerts from NARAL Pro Choice America at 59791. Message and data rates apply. Frequency varies. Text STOP to end. Text HELP for help. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.